Many beautiful pictures of our country, through mobile phones

in #photography6 years ago

I live in the city. But I love to go to the village because it is very nice to see the village scene. Because seeing the village is so beautiful that seeing its wind and its environment makes it a lot better, when I go to the village.

20180502_084621.jpg

I take a lot of pictures because I love taking pictures and there are so many places in the village that it is not so good to believe. The villages of our country now remain in the simplest place, no one among them
There is no problem. They are very simple and simple to live their lives. Many people from Bangladesh come to visit because of the beautiful beautiful places in the country, everyone looks good.

20180502_084641.jpg

Village is a quiet place, I love the village a lot. I love one or two houses in a lot of places in the village and there are two houses or some people there are many places which are empty.

20180502_084632.jpg

where people cultivate vegetables and cultivate paddy and then cultivate many more types of vegetables Seeing the scene in the cultivation of vegetables, it is good to have the mind of the people as bad as I am very sad when I am the fruit I have to go and see them ...

Sort:  

Hey brother ! I want to work with you . If you agree to keep me with you please contact 01931967571

Nice post ! You got 35.00% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64