Sky more dramactical

in #photography5 years ago

Hi steemian, how are you today ?

How your sky now ? Is more dramactical then my sky that I catch now ?

image

I don't know why, for the first time when my age 13 years old, I really to watching the colour changing of the sky, not only going to the night. When the sky change I focused my eyes to look it. So beautiful. I think nowadays the sky more colourful.

image

Is that a connection with lot of disaster coming now ? I dont know but BMG of Indonesia said we must be careful, because the weather not certainly now. Especially Indonesia located for Ring of Fire of Volcano and sea. Just be careful and not wrong in your activity to considerate the weather, the most important for traveller.

How do you think after look my poetry and photography ?? If you interesting, please follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future and dont forget to comment and let me to know your opinion.

Big Thanks for @steemfunding who delegate me 70 SP, this is big trust for me and this my short writing and photography.

My regard @kbsrelation

Thank for visiting my photography


Posted with eSteem @esteemapp mobile

Please meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid @esteemapp 🌐[email protected]
| 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68