Street, Lamp and Sunrise Greeting

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian, how you today ?

Walking in the morning make us see many things, we can see a quite street so we can jogging, running and byciling save and peace to use over the street. The lamp on street more wonderful in the morning because we can feel the light of lamp so clear. And the most thing is we breathe cool. As same as a greeting morning from sun. How about your morning ?

image

image

image

How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future and dont forget to comment and let me to know your opinion.

Big Thanks for @steemfunding who delegate me 70 SP, this is big trust for me and this my first writing and photography after delegate. And for who upvote me in my post yesterday Mr. @cityofstars and @tata-natana @broadcast. I am very appreciate.

My regard @kbsrelation

Thank for visiting my photography


Posted with eSteem @esteemapp mobile

Please meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid @esteemapp 🌐[email protected]
| 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord

Sort:  

you're welcome at anytime brother :)
and great shots by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66677.11
ETH 3091.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69