Sort:  

Wow very beautiful camels so sweet and cute camel babies @keerthi12345

No just stolen material

I found this same image on the 'AnimalSake site as part of their 'A Complete List of National Animals from Around the World' page. So I will not upvote as I am not sure that you took this photo.

All this account does is spam the same comment over and over to other profiles posts, like 4 times every 90 seconds, and they don't own any material they post.

Okay, I shall flag him if I see it again. Thank you for letting me know.

Just click on this accounts comment section too, all spam.

I would send cheetah bot there but he doesn't do photos.

My friend
If your going to post other people's photos you need to give them credit. This is likely why your rating is so low on here. Do the right thing or disable voting.

nice click

wow nice pic...

very nice, followed you.

A stunning picture!

Congratulations @keerthi12345! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice picture... please call me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82