Sort:  

Hehehe. You wouldn't know. You don't even have winter, so I have to let you know when it's over! It is good news, although not everybody is done with it!

Thanks for stopping by and the nice comments you always push out! Thank you for getting the word out! They can all put those snow shovels away!

!tip 0.2

We had some winter this year! I was not impressed.... now it's cold and it just doesn't want to quit.

I'd like to say, poor baby! But, I know that you never get nasty weather. You live in a fantasyland that we are all jealous of.

And now, with the bushes you planted, I can't even get there anymore!

There's a hidden gate... hit me up on Discord :-)

Ohhhh!! Who knew!! You know I will!

🎁 Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.2 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Letting The Sun Shine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77