EXCLUSIVE PHOTOS FROM IBADAN STEEM MEET-UP

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I was live in the ancient City of Ibadan for Ibadan Steem Meet-Up and i was there with my Camera to do what i love doing, capturing awesome images..

I have plans of going round the country telling stories of Steemians via Pictures, going for Steem Events and getting pictures..

So, if you are organizing a Steem Powered Event, just message me, and i will be there to cover it at NO COST. My own way of supporting the community.

Enough of the talk, i know you've seen and read lots of summaries from the Steem Meet-up, I'm not going to continue the gist, I'm just here to show you some great visuals.

Enjoy the pictures. And if you want to have any of the pictures in high quality, Just message me.

Just incase you missed the Ibadan Steem Meet-Up or you were there and you still want to relive the memories, these are for you.

Video coming soon.

If you can identify anyone there, Just mention the person in the comment section.

ibadan-59.jpg

ibadan-133.jpg

ibadan-1.jpg

ibadan-17.jpg

ibadan-20.jpg

ibadan-21.jpg

ibadan-143.jpg

ibadan-124.jpg

ibadan-119.jpg

ibadan-47.jpg

ibadan-50.jpg

ibadan-62.jpg

ibadan-66.jpg

ibadan-139.jpg

ibadan-105.jpg

ibadan-97.jpg

ibadan-140.jpg

ibadan-66.jpg

ibadan-87.jpg

ibadan-71.jpg

ibadan-6.jpg

ibadan-8.jpg

ibadan-111.jpg

ibadan-104.jpg

ibadan-80.jpg

ibadan-27.jpg

ibadan-80.jpg

ibadan-29.jpg

ibadan-40.jpg

ibadan-31.jpg

ibadan-90.jpg

ibadan-41.jpg

ibadan-96.jpg

ibadan-93.jpg

ibadan-89.jpg

ibadan-55.jpg

Sort:  

WOW steemer,
Great post . I followed you :) Please follow me :)

looking nice....

I'm glad you like.. Thanks..

Wow!! Great pictures. Unfortunately I missed this event #sobz

I'm sorry you missed but atleast you have an idea of what went down.. And hope to see you at subsequent meet-ups..

Yeah, sure. Looking forward to meeting you

It was a very wonderful programme. Was happy to be part. Nice meeting yhu bro.

Trust me, i was more excited meeting you in person.. You have helped me a whole lot in growing as a steemian.. Thanks for all the support Boss

It was a very wonderful programme. Was happy to be part. Nice meeting yhu bro.

You got a 25.20% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @kekegist!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62