My visit to a zoo in Italy

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

These are my works from Parco Zoo Punta Verde (Lignano) in Italy.

TR

Görmüş olduğunuz bu fotoğrafları İtalya'da Parco Zoo Punta Verde (Lignano) adlı hayvanat bahçesinde çekmiştim. 



When I was volunteer worker in Slovenia, I went there for my voluntary duty. I was taking care of disable kids there. I also had an opportunity take some pictures. I hope you like them.

TR

Slovenya'da gönüllü olarak çalıştığımda,  fotoğraflarda görmüş olduğunuz hayvanat bahçesine  iş için gitmiştim. Engelli çocuklara yardım ediyordum. Ara sıra fotoğraf çekme fırsatı da yakalamıştım. Umarım çektiğim fotoğrafları beğenmişsinizdir. 







For more, please follow me @kenan1989

Sort:  

@OriginalWorks Mention Bot activated by @kenan1989. The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kenan1989 to be original material and upvoted it!

OW2.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

For more information, Click Here!

Beautiful pictures .I hope you had a great fun over there.Following for more.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56