12:27 PM... quest for a nice photos

in #photography6 years ago

My quest for developing new skills has yet to be over. I've search youtube channels and ask persons who know how in their opinion. These past few days. I was amazed when I check mobile phone photography posts on this platform and keeps me wondering how they did such amazing photos using their mobile phones.

I've seen few techniques in youtube that I've learned and I conclude that it actually works. I tried a few shots at home and in the office and the results satisfy me for my first attempt. I'm looking forward to learning more and save enough money to buy more sophisticated gadgets to pursue not professionally but It is really nice having more skills. Who knows? It could be handy someday.

Here are some photos that I shoot using what I learned and my long service LG K10 mobile phone. I accept critiques that can help me improve more in this niche.





All photos are mine

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

And don't forget @blocktrades, @guiltyparties, @henry-gant, @paradise-found and @themarkymark!!!
Hey! especially @sircork and the entrepreneur @enginewitty from the @thealliance

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses




Sort:  

You are right the technology is so quickly developing that even smartphones have great quality.

The photographs are really good, my favorites are the orange with nice shadows and watch, I like illusion of a second watch :)

Same like yourself I am using a lot Youtube in order to find the tutorials for my artworks, because there are so big variety of brushes, art paper and canvases so it is good to know if someone used them and if they have any tips.

Thank you so much... Yes, youtube really help in searching for tips and advice from professionals, not only in photography but almost in all niches we want to learn. All we have to do is explore.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-28T08:27:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Such an AESTETIC shot

Thank you... Im trying to practice photography usingg item inside the house...

nice pics @kendallron ... if you haven't done so yet, how about moving your vote from @sircork to @noblewitness which he is now part of?

thank you for the update... I will do it as soon as I have time to fix things here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87