Evenings - The Magical Hours Of Life

in #photography6 years ago

For some reason which I have never been sure, I like evenings much better than any other hour of a day. I don’t know if its because of my childhood since I was leaving elementary school at the evening hours or because of my office works in the past.

evenings_000.jpg
Photography By Me - Uskudar Seashore Of Istanbul City

The boring and dull light after the sunrise is annoys to me. Makes everything look flat and ordinary. But there is something magical with the evenings - before the sunset, during sunset and the 45-50 minute of phase after the sunset especially when there is afterglow. It even feels different when you listen to the songs like Come Undone (Duran Duran) and Hunting High & Low (A-ha) on the evenings and during the sunset.

evenings_002.jpg
Photography By Me - Hills Of The Uskudar District Of Istanbul City

That’s probably the reason that I love taking photographs on the evening hours and during the sunset. Everything looks magical and much more beautiful than any other hour in the day.

evenings_001.jpg
Photography By Me - Seashore Of The Asian Side Of Istanbul City

Sort:  

nice picture...especially i like the sunset...nice keep it up....

@somenathsen, why didn't you upvoted his post?

Thank you so much! I appreciate ^_^

He buddy and welcome to Steemit!
This is exactly what I'm talking about! Fantastic job!

Thank you so much for your support and encouragement dear friend! I actually always wanted to share photography with that way with telling the stories behind them...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73