[Bilingual] Set your background with my hot shot today | Silahkan Sedot dan jadikan sebagai tampilan layar smaratphonemu.

in #photography5 years ago

1st Landscape Scenario
jspfkhonfx.jpg

English Version

Hello guys, how are you today ?

Today I have an interesting story, and of course, this is related to photography. Interesting because this is the first time I get a rare opportunity to capture this moment. I'm really satisfied this time because I can get a good camera shot, and it's not in vain for my trip here.

2nd Landscape Scenario
u94vohov2t.jpg

At first, I wondered why I never took pictures from this height, actually from this height I could get a view of mountains, beaches, rows of waves and blue skies and today all came true. Let's take a look at some of my photographs here.

For sure the shutter sound never stops and I have lots of photos here until I realize a red sign appears on the left side of the camera screen, Its a sign that my battery is running low then I decide to stop. I was so happy with my object today, then before taking a long time I applied it as my laptop background and my smartphone too.

3rd Landscape Scenario
71smjfjaop.jpg

If you want to make this image a laptop or smartphone background, I let you download it, feel free to use it. I will feel very happy. I provide several options for you, I deliberately took in landscape form for your laptop or PC screen and portrait shape for the smartphone screen. Besides that, there are a number of waves. Just choose.

1st Potrait Scenario
sqjsvszrhg.jpg

2nd Potrait Scenario
f4lrl23fcv.jpg

Ah, I'm too proud of my results today. Let me know your opinion, How do you think guys? Please give me some criticism, input and your opinion about my photo. It's important to me, then I will make it better.

After set it as my background

My Laptop Background Now
hvdr1b4wdv.jpg

My Smartphone Background Now
fbqtmqweug.jpg

Regards

@khaimi.

All Pictures taken original by me, using my Canon EOS 800D, Date : March 13, 2019, Location : Geurutee Park, Aceh Jaya, Indonesia


Which one picture you like ?

Feel free to comment here


Skenario Landscape I
jspfkhonfx.jpg

Bahasa Indonesia

Hello guys, apa kabar hari ini ?

Hari ini aku punya cerita yang menarik, dan tentu saja ini terkait dengan fotografi. Menarik karena ini adalah pertama kalinya aku mendapat kesempatan langka untuk mengabadikan momen ini. aku benar-benar puas kali ini karena aku bisa mendapatkan bidikan kamera yang bagus, dan tidak sia-sia untuk perjalanan aku kesini.

Pada awalnya, aku bertanya-tanya mengapa aku tidak pernah mengambil foto dari ketinggian ini, sebenarnya dari ketinggian ini aku bisa mendapatkan pemandangan gunung, pantai, deretan ombak dan langit biru dan hari ini semuanya menjadi kenyataan. Mari kita lihat beberapa foto aku di sini.

Skenario landscape II
u94vohov2t.jpg

Suara cekrek sana cekrek sini dari tombol rana aku tidak pernah berhenti, dan aku punya banyak foto di sini sampai aku menyadari tanda merah muncul di sisi kiri layar kamera, ini pertanda bateraiku hampir habis. Akhirnya aku memutuskan untuk berhenti. Aku sangat senang dengan objekku hari ini, tanpa pikir panjang aku memutuskan untuk menerapkannya sebagai latar belakang laptopku dan juga smartphoneku.

Skenario Landsacape III
71smjfjaop.jpg

Jika kamu ingin menjadikan gambar ini sebagai latar belakang laptop atau smartphone, aku persilahkan untuk menggunakannya dan aku akan merasa sangat bahagia untuk itu. Nah, disini aku memberikan beberapa opsi untuk kamu, sengaja aku ambil dalam bentuk landscape untuk layar laptop atau PCmu dan bentuk potret untuk layar smartphone. Selain itu, ada sejumlah pilihan ombak juga lho. Pilih saja, bebas.

Skenario Potret I
sqjsvszrhg.jpg

Skenario Potret II
f4lrl23fcv.jpg

Sepertinya aku terlalu bangga dengan hasil jepreteanku hari ini. Biar ada ruang diskusi maka mari kita berdiskusi agar aku tahu tentang pendapatmu tentang foto ini, bagaimana menurutmu kawan-kawan? Sampaikan kritik, masukan dan pendapat kamu tentang foto ini. Ini penting bagi aku biar aku membuatnya lebih baik di postingan berikutnya.

ini tampilan laptop dan smartphoneku sekarang

Tampilan Background Laptopku
hvdr1b4wdv.jpg

Tampilan Background hapeku
fbqtmqweug.jpg

Terimakasih dan salam hangat

@khaimi.

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Vote for @good-karma witness

Meet the eSteem Family | Blog, Vote, Share and Get Paid. [email protected]
| ‍GitHub | YouTube
Telegram | Discord


Like what we're doing? Support us as a Witness.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
At the bottom, type in guiltyparties @guiltyparties
Click VOTE


Sort:  

Nature is really inspiring and the place is looking fantastic to spend time here.

Thank you very much sir @introvert-dime. This place is in Geurutee Montain Park area. In the past the view here so empty, because broken by Tsunami in 2004. But now this place born to great place. Every arrive here, I must be stop to cacth one or two picture. But the place I get this picture is new. I must climb to get it. God bless you

beautiful photos my friend

Thanks sooo much my brother :)

anytime

I think they are all very cool - that is a lovely point of view that you found there :)

Thank you @seadbeady. Feel free to save as.

Posted using Partiko Android

1st landscape scenario suits me the best! Upvoted!

Wuuuhhhaa... You have choose like me. So not wrong to make it as my cover. Thanks @careassaktart.

Posted using Partiko Android

The Skenario landscape II is my favourite, for the overall composition! Great shots, sir! It sure gives a nice background!

Thank you sir @trincowski. I think I spell your name better than before. Blessing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @khaimi,
Thank you for participating in the #travelfeed curated tag. To maintain a level of quality on the project we have certain criteria that must be met for participation. Please review the following: https://travelfeed.io/@travelfeed/how-to-participate-use-travelfeed-in-your-posts
We require at least 250 words in English.
Thank you very much for your interest and we hope to read some great travel articles from you soon!
The language of your post was automatically detected, if your English text is at least 250 words long or you have updated your post to fit our criteria, please reply to this comment with !tfreview for it to be considered for curation. For further questions, please contact us on the TravelFeed Discord.
Regards, @travelfeed

!tfreview

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! We will review your post.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Those beaches look wonderfully deserted, with lovely walks along the sand. The view you achieved from higher up are stunning with the mountains in the background, very well done @haimi

Thanks @joanstewart. Very appreciate and very happy because you are like it. Give me your email and I send you the other pictures not yet to post.

Posted using Partiko Android

keren banget bang @khaimi, izin sedot ya.. ini mantap jadiin walpaper. Tadi saya belum nyambung, rupanya ini ya.

With pleasure brotha :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95