Photography is fun, Keep Practicing [2]

in #photography6 years ago

In this world of photography, firstly I used a smartphone camera, but this world became more interested, so I use the actual camera now. I feel very happy because I have received some advice from steemian who likes photography. Thank you to all of you.

So, this time I am trying macro and this is my photography result.

Trying Macro

Gambar 1

IMG_1334.JPG

Gambar 2

IMG_1324.JPG

How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment and follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. God Bless You All.

My best regard

@khaimi

[All Pictures taken original by me]
[Camera maker : Canon EOS 800D]
[Date taken : September 27, 2018 Time : 13.42 WIB]
[Location : Gampong Blang, Aceh Jaya, Aceh, Indonesia]

[Author : @khaimi]



For Spirit on Community, please Join Discord below

Join eSteem Discord
Join Steemit Indonesian Community Discord
Join arteem discord
Join Silentzen Discord
Join sevenfingers discord
Join Curation Collective
Join Elegance Discord


Vote for Witness @good-karma


Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Hello! I just read about the tragedy in your country. It's horrible! I hope that everything is all right with you, your friends and your relatives?

Awesome photo. Happy saturday!

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you have quite succeeded at macro photography! Good photos!

Posted using Partiko Android

Boleh lah pinjam kameranya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70880.42
ETH 3658.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75