While in Training, Sky Painting.

in #photography5 years ago

IMG_20190404_185726.jpg

Hello Guys.. How are you tonight ? Hope everything ok.

Do you miss posting, but don't have the material to make a post, what do you do? I am participating in integrated education and training in the certification of juvenile justice systems throughout Indonesia and are attended by Judges from the General Courts, Family Courts (Mahkamah Syar'iyah), Police and Social Workers with 160 participants. During this training, I felt how much I missed making a post but was constrained because I did not get the material I used to offer, photography and writing.

IMG_20190404_185424_HDR.jpg

My favourite camera should not be taken, only smartphones, when opening my smartphone gallery I found some interesting photos about golden hour photography. I hope you enjoy this view.

IMG_20190404_185814_HDR.jpg

IMG_20190404_185826_HDR.jpg

All picture original by me, taken using my Xiaomi Smartphone, Note 3 Pro, Location : Gle Putoh, Aceh Jaya, Indonesia, Date : April 4, 2019.

My regard

@khaimi

For honourable mention who likes writing and photography : sir @altooq @cityofstars @slowwalker @wolfhart @khanza.aulia @oldtimer @cyberrn @moghul @chorock @introvert-dime

Sort:  

lol, so there is no subject for today...
we are good @khaimi thanks for asking
hope you pass this training successfully!
Peace.

Thanks my brother @cityofstars for you pray.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ten days so fast passed. nice photography.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No @cyberrn, I am in training now, but so boring here, i have pass one day here. So long. :(

Posted using Partiko Android

^^ keep concentration and focus as you say yesterday~~^^

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oke my friend. Have a nice day :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @khaimi
Beautiful golden sky my friend.. i love golden hours and this is beautiful..
thanks for share with us..

Thanks my friend. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Thank you @steemxp. Very appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful sky view.

I am just lucky when get this moment :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khaimi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 4.00% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @khaimi! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

PhotoGrid_1554773662740.jpg

Beautiful beautiful

Wow,, thanks @harmonyval. I hope you enjoy it

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @khaimi.

The golden hour is a beautiful spectacle. Thank you for showing us such beauty.

By the way, this training activity in the justice system sounds very interesting and I think it is very important.

I congratulate you for seeking greater personal growth.

All Best, Piotr.

You are welcome sir @crypto.piotr, I am just shot it by my smartphone, I dont know why the training commitee dont allow to bring camera. Btw, thank for your support. Blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94