my little girl

in #photography6 years ago

this is my little girl very kusayang he is my son I always bring his playing in the field near home my one afternoon Yes being cool to play with the doll his and there is also there pemandangn beautiful, namely the Sun wantid Sunset suddenly I took the camera and capture his because this is a moment beautiful and nice when I took a picture that makes me interesting that butterfly butterfly beautiful him and stop over the thighs my son
image
this is keberungan I can get a beautiful pictures and this perfect

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-23T14:20:48
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66