STORY BEHIND A PHOTO

in #photography6 years ago

In January, Cox's Bazar visit I went for a rough preparation. Take a picture of the boat and sunshine fishing around the boat in the nearby circle. With a Seeker App and Google Map, take a few ideas about auction location. The motif was attached to a mental map on the head where it could be and where should the sun be a mama. This preparation is very important for any landscape photographer. I have not done this preparation before going anywhere in the country or abroad, if there is a serious plan for the pictures.
image
You must have the minimum, wide angle lens, tripod, ND filter and Polarization filter in your bag to take a landscape image. If the lens is 24mm or less then I have used more fascial length lenses too. Large panoramas I usually carry with a long focal length. Together, take a few pictures together and post together. Tripod is very strong. It can not be hijacked here. ND Filter can be from 3 to 11 stop. Good brands need to be ND. Otherwise, color fringe and color casting may come in the picture, which can be cast as a poster by post processing.

My partner was the favorite Nikon D800 camera. I took 14-24 f / 2.8 and 24-70 f / 2.8 lenses. The problem is, I had Heliopan 77mm Variable Gray ND Filter just for 24-70. It can stop the light from 1 to 6 stop. There was also a long-standing partner Manfrotto Tripod. It can keep the D800 with 400mm lens setup steady as a boy.

I was in Tulip Resorts. A little away from the main city, this place is really the landscape of the landscape photographer.
I was taking photos of sunset every day and making preparations to take snapnas. Notice that there is a small bridge on the way to reach the Inani beach. When I go to the left of the bridge, the beach is straight and my beach is straight. However, if the downstream of the bridge goes down, then silent lonely sea beaches. On the way to the sea, sand and doves were kept in the water before the sea. Doves are tender water from the sea like small nallahs. Everyday go to the bridge and see where it is and the way is in position. There is no easy way to reach. I have to cross several troughs and I will have to walk away to reach the people. Two days down the car, standing in the bridge and the street, I carefully monitored. One morning in the morning, there is a sunrise surrounding the hotel and a lot of understanding of the environment. As to how many people are around, there is no barrier to the beach. Finish the preparation :)

Standing closer to the bridge on the day before the day before, the Sun Seeker App will see the auction next day at 6.40 am. The auction will also see the sun rise. If I walk, look at my position, and see how the sun can be seen on the next day. Manually prepare yourself auction. App is great for these tasks. I think the landscape computer photographer must have it in the phone. In the Coxsbazar sunset is from the opposite side of the sea. So it is not possible to capture the sea and the sun at a camera in the morning. That's why they all make pictures of the sunset.

Back to the hotel, Bag Vanguard Uprise II 48 I use this for Sichukshan. So now I have come up with this. I do not use this bag regularly, but it easily gets bigger cameras, big lenses, filters and other accessories easily. I was with my younger brother. She also wanted to go. He seems to think that something like Advancechar would have been. And I thought, now my brother will realize how much the cost of the landscape photographer is :)

At 5.00 am I got up from the sound of the alarm. We got ready to call the younger brother. The car was told to come in advance. Spanded sandals, jeans and T-shirts and I went off. Bag on hand and tripled in hand The place is pretty close to the hotel so fast. There is no one around. The light is fine. Great winds and environments are known to show why the landscape photographer is so happy to cast.

The driver of the vehicle was surprised to see us come out of a difficult road by the side of the bridge. He also rode with us. Looks like some urban boy wants to see the madness!

We went ahead and climbed the water mud. Sendel was stuck in the mud in the water several times but he did not stop. Clock at 6.15 If you are a landscape photographer then you will know what the sun sets and how the light behaves. About 30 minutes before the sunset begins Blue Hour. It is about 10 minutes continuous. There is a great light in this Samayati. Light is great for portat and fashion photography. Called flattaring light So professional photoscots are usually at the same time. You can see the sun in the next 15 minutes. After 15 minutes of watching this sunny and 15 minutes after the Golden Hour The yellow orange color tone in this light It's quality I saw different countries! When this time is over, the light is not good enough to take good pictures. Therefore the time is very low. That's why pre-preparation is so much.

love
k

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @khansaheb!
I wish you all the best for the time you will spend here.
Don´t be shy! Try your writing skills and publish good photographies and pictures of the kind you would like to see.
It´s sometimes hard to find a way here but if you are persistant you will find a place.

There are so many tutorials and help page that you can easy become lost. The one and only tip that matters in the biginning is this. Threat and write about other people as you like them to write or treat about you. Thes rest will come with time.

To give you a good start i give you a good welcome vote with the steam power I got so far;-)

Welcome to steemit @khansaheb. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.


Welcome to Steemit @khansaheb!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

hi@ Khansaheb ! Welcome to Steemit ! :)

@khansaheb, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I'm from Nigeria and I've made a lot of friends in Steemit, and I'm glad to meet you too.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Welcome to the steemit platform I wish you good luck . i am @mistersteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61