Local Flower Petals Yellow.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians all.
It's been a long time to see you again. Hopefully steemian in good condition all.
On this occasion, I divided the yellow flower photography which has 5 petals. Plants that grow in the circumference of my fence. bright yellow and firmly symbolizes firmness.

Results photos using my Mi phone camera. these plants used to grow a lot in the yard or in the garden, but now rare, because these plants grow large and spread a lot in tebang.
So my short post, may be for the steemian in preserving local interest.
Thanks for @votingpower and the steemians who have visited my blog.

Sort:  

Hello khingchung!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Aha wonderful sharing dear @khingchung... This wonderfully fragrant flower bears double golden yellow blooms. This beautiful flower is very fragrant and smells like fresh tea roses. I admire your effort.

Thank you @hamzayousaf, for coming to my post, and have added about this flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99