Every Photo speaks a story !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steem Friends ! I believe we human have emotions and feelings which robots don't have yet unless AI Wins :P
So i will share some photos and also a story behind every picture .So lets Begin ->
BeautyPlusMe_20170107224223_save.jpg

Its an simple Silver Anklets i purchased for my wife for my wedding.I love the sound which this anklets make.You can buy such anklets for as cheap as 20 dollars .Do try gifting one to your beloved one.Do let me know if you have one :)
IMG_0017.JPG

This picture is taken by me last year in Dolphin bay Atlantis Resorts dubai.I love doplhins,they are the cutest and lovable mammal on the earth.they are very well trained and smartly play with humans.If you agree and had previous experience with dolphins do let me know or share your pictures links for me.

()

Her name is suzy and she is my frnd's cat.Cats are our best friend.Do you agree ?

Thats all Folks ! Do share your thoughts and motivate me to share interesting posts in future :)

Thank you for reading .Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68