📷Flower Photography 😍❤️

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Greetings everyone. I hope you all are doing great. It's been a long time that I have posted on Steemit. I was really busy with studies that's why I didn't have much time to concentrate here. So, I am back. I hope to see your love and appreciation.

God is amazing, created nature to inspire and to let us think how the system works. It is up to us whether we praise it or we destroy it. I am the kind of person who admires the beauty of nature and believe me, it has always made me think how wonderful God and his creations are.

Today I am just gonna share some photos of a Flower that, to be honest, I don't know the name of. It comes on my way from where I live to the university where I study. On daily basis, I saw it and it gives me a fresh look. I always wanted to capture its beauty but I always get late because I wake up late and then I have to hurry for the class 😜.

20181104_172108-01.jpeg

The pictures are taken by a smartphone camera of Samsung. The model is Galaxy S6 Edge Plus. I also made one pic Black & White by doing some edits. I hope you will like all the pics. Even if not, then criticism is accepted too here 😜.

20181104_171317-01.jpeg

In the end, I wanna say:

THE BEAUTY IS IN THE EYES OF A PERSON

You are the only one who can find happiness and joy in little things. So, live your life as you should want to because who knows that if we will be living another day. !!!
If you like my stuff, do FOLLOW, and give me a thumbs up and support.

Have a nice day ahead. Thanks for reading my post. Blessings to all of you.
khurmi

Sort:  

Hi! This content was marked for review by the @tagalong community! It is mis-tagged with #steemit. Please update the inaccurate tags with more appropriate ones within 48 hours. Thank you!

- The Tagalong Team

Congratulations @khurmi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @khurmi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58