Inspire Steemit #6 - LuXun Park - A Japanese experience in the center of Shanghai! 上海鲁迅公园樱花行

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello again dear Steemit community!

Actually as you must have noticed, I hadn't been too active on Steemit recently because of a few personal reasons. I am soo sorry for that and I promise I will make it up to you shortly!
Still, I bet that you haven't forgotten about me yet!

Hi, 亲爱的steemit小伙伴们,好久不见,前段时间由于个人原因,暂时离开steemit将近1个月,希望小伙伴们千万不要忘记kiki我啊,哈哈~~

WechatIMG16.jpg

My today's post will be about a short trip that I went to a while ago.
The spring already came to Shanghai and it's more than welcome as it's just about time ;-)
The place I went to is very picturesque and full of really beautiful, outstandingly looking flowers.I don't know if any of you has ever heard about it, but there is one special place in Shanghai, precisely - at No. 1 exit of the Hongkou Football Stadium Station – the 8th line of Shanghai subway. What makes this place special is a fact, that it is widely known, recognized and described by natizens as 'the most beautiful subway station in Shanghai'. Fortunately I live nearby as it takes only 7 minutes to reach the nearest subway station from my place. That's what I call 'convenient' having in mind how huge Shanghai is.

春天来了,到处是万紫千红,花团锦簇,不知道大家有没有听说过,在上海轨道交通8号线虹口足球场站的1号出入口,一片盛开的樱花美不胜收,被网友誉为上海“最美地铁口”。幸运的是Kiki就住在附近啊!我家到那个地铁口走路仅仅7分钟,超级方便有木有!

ff453e0205064a8d95675fdb5cdc9f7f.jpeg

source

There is no secret that Spring is my favorite season of all.Only in spring you can see whole world full of flowers and this absolutely unique fusion of beauty of nature of all kinds.The cherry blossom trees that you can see in the pictures attached are in fact part of 'China-Japan Cherry Blossom Garden', just next to Lu Xun Park.I am sure you would love this place as it's the only place in Shanghai when you can rest delighted with a view of 170 Yoshino cherry trees – all of them in full bloom today, as if they knew I was coming, haha!Trust me that the whole place makes a great impression not only on tourists – I feel really blessed and lucky to live nearby!

春天是花的世界,是一切美的融合…这里的成片樱花树其实是毗邻鲁迅公园的“中日樱花园”,170棵染井吉野樱花树全面盛开,风景美轮美奂! 我觉得很幸运住在附近!

e0d6abc54668483aa6f6654e960d1e3f.jpeg
source

A few weeks ago, me and my friends took a few photos of the blooming cherry trees.
Let's enjoy the view together, I hope you will dig it!

前几天,kiki和朋友随手拍了几张樱花照片,快来和kiki一起来赏樱花感受春天气吧

WechatIMG12.jpeg

WechatIMG9.jpeg

WechatIMG10.jpeg

As I am the one not to be missed here, I took a few photos posing myself, as I thought you would like it! That's me in the company of one the most beautiful flowers you will ever see!

哈哈 最后来2张kiki的樱花图吧作为ending吧!

WechatIMG17.jpeg

WechatIMG18.jpeg

签名档4.gif

Sort:  

It's a very beautiful place! I want to go to visit Shanghai, too. ;)

Sure, @mayasiam!,You are always welcome to pay a visit to Shanghai!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59