Photography render

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I really like the color of this amazing picture, I never saw the sunset like that, maybe it is the sun of the north hemisphere...God is beauty

From @ricpicks post:
https://busy.org/@ricpicks/birds#@kingyus/re-ricpicks-birds-20181202t033840311z
image.png

image.png

image.png
image.png

image.png

image.png
image.png

Sort:  

tell me if you are done... i am intrigued :)

hey! I realized I input a rather thick width to the lines and so I stopped it at what you see here otherwise it would have been an explosion of white glare...so now I am going to try to thin the lines a little and see if it works, hopefully a better version will come out but more time will be needed to process :)...I am excited though ;) Thank you for using it!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94