Mother and Daughter such a special bond...

in #photography7 years ago

114EC902-D309-4AA6-BED3-ACB96D24EE60.jpeg

My daughter is my world I couldn’t imagine life without her I’m so lucky to have a child of my own. I love my ever growing family.

How many children do you have?
Is more children more fun haha?

Love to here your comments

Love KIRSTY xxx

Please FOLLOW @kirstyelms and RESTEEM and UPVOTE 👌😘👍

Thanks guys xxx

Sort:  

I have 2 girls 25 and 19, they are my world. Enjoy every single minute as they grow far to quickly AND take loads off pictures, one thing I regret.

Aww thank you for sharing that comment that’s so lovely you have 2 girls I would love another one if I’m lucky enough :-) I have a sister so I’m one of 2 girls too :-) have a lovely day love kirsty xx 😊

I hope you get your wish, its lovely watching them grow and become best friends as well as sisters :)

Congratulations @kirstyelms! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73