You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My backstage shots from making Video Clip in Corfu / PL: Móje zdjęcia backstage-owe z kręcenia teledysku na Corfu

in #photography5 years ago

your pictures' quality is amazing............And
....I am excited to know which camera do you use? I also want to buy that...

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for stopping by :) I did wrote in a description at the beginning what camera and lens was used for that shots, I can just add that apart of that I did use Capture One to get some interesting colours with a Fuji Film Colour rendering. About pricing... well it's not the cheapest option on market, but if you can afford it why not! I would also take look at Canon R as it has the same sensor as mine Canon 5d mk IV, yet still is few thousands $ cheaper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67