4 pictures, 4 favorites, 4 beautiful places

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello community ...

Hello everyone....

Today I will publish some beautiful photos where it shows how beautiful and spectacular is VENEZUELA ... Among so many photos I chose 4 that are my favorite ...

20140722_181739.jpg

This beautiful image was taken on the beautiful Coche Island, it is located south of the Margarita Island, it is my favorite beach, it is a dream place to go for a honeymoon, it breathes so much tranquility and serenity that it causes to be there forever.

llovizna.jpg

Image captured in the beautiful La Llovizna National Park, in Bolívar State, Venezuela. In this park you can enjoy beautiful landscapes in the company of friends and family. It is advisable to leave early, be in good shape and take hydration.

1519844351227.jpg

Image corresponds to a beautiful sunset on the beach "Manzanillo", is located in the north of the Margarita Island, between Juan Griego and beach "el Agua". It is an emblematic place for its tranquility and beauty.

1519844306952.jpg

Image captured from the impressive "Punta Ballena" Lighthouse during a holiday weekend. Is located near Pampatar, Margarita Island, Venezuela. During the ascent inside the lighthouse you can make stops on each floor and go out to the different viewpoints, I recommend them since it is beautiful and impressive the different views for each floor of the lighthouse.

If you liked my post, put a Comment, give me your Vote and Retest this Publication ... ❤

Sort:  

Gorgeous pictures. Thanks for sharing, wish I could visit.

great pictures !! i love how you get so much of the country side in all your shots

Wow loved them all.. but The favorite one must be “punta ballena”.. great post

De verdad que nuestro país es hermosisimoooo

Absolutely breathtaking, I wish I was there 💚

They are beautiful places ... Thanks for supporting me.

Looks like a beautiful place @kmejias lovely photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75