You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter lays bare the twisted branches, bird’s nests, and mistletoe

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I'm appreciative of the pictures in this post...Being a photographer has heightened my senses towards everything...Everything is a picture..And I'm mostly drawn to nature.
Nice pictures..

I just had to mashup them up a bit because I love them.

DQmPZum6EmLVJEYoqirFy8Rpf6i8obxXSqaRpXpqT4p1H8j-01-01.jpeg

DQmTD6XWZvA9AFZt5GNtBBk9nXGE3WJ8WP7LSRYdPnaYVbG-01.jpeg

These pictures were edited on my smartphone. Using the google developed app "Snapseed".

I hope you like the new look.

Sort:  

Haha. Your graphic skills are better than mine.

Hahaha....not exactly sir.
You just decided not to edit the pictures.
I love editing pictures.
Meanwhile I worked on some others
DQmfWfRQTGC55BD1UT6cwfvnA1AUSBTgp3xhznqL5a2arYt_1680x8400-01.jpeg
The original image of this picture was over exposed and highly saturated. Maybe that was your specification, but I made it a little dim and add vignette. Making the sides a little dark and the leaves in the middle the point of attraction.

DQmTriGPmTpMrTQu3tGU5GLgdDCu6XcPjhH6dfQzknH8Uo1-01.jpeg
This leafy path is awesome. Wish I could take a walk there and snap awesome pictures of families.

Btw this a photo I snapped and edited on my smartphone.

FB_IMG_1517186580139.jpg

I'm eager to edit more photos you put out.

Thank you. I don't make many photo posts, but your versions are an improvement.

Thank you very much.
I'm appreciative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94