Indian treasure: Persian Influence-Dagger:S5

in #photography6 years ago

s.PNG

Dagger is from 16th century and this is made by watered steel if you zoom and see the photo you can see precious metal gold,ruby,emerald.

this is from India influence by Persian style. we find this Dagger and Scabbard display in Qatar Islamic Museum.

Please follow me and upvotes my post. I will upload all my collection photos of Indian Treasure.

Sort:  

Heya @komalshankar

I just scrolled through your profile & also saw your bloggger, You seem to be an interesting personality.
It's great to see you, do your living in Qatar. I wish to get connected to you.
Stay in touch. Feel free to reach me for any kind of help you are ever in need of.
Cheers !!
Upvoted & Followed.

Thanks for support.Yes I live in Qatar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67