Leather and latex w/ Miss Victoria!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hey, Steemit! Turning the corner for the day, making my final lap before bed. I’m in good spirits. I had a restful morning, followed by a productive afternoon. Early evening, I sat down for an exchange of Magic with @tarotbyfergus. If I’m being honest, he’s been playing better than usual lately, and it’s been affecting my mood. I want him to play well, but always just a little worse than me. I won a few games and felt like @kommienezuspadt got his groove back. @vermillionfox and I opened another booster box and have been building decks while watching anime.

I’m sharing some photography from a shoot last fall. Another client whom I love and cherish for her unprecedented patience in the midst of @wcpublishing’s Dark Pinup book production […which includes dozens of shoots from that point that were yet to happen before going to print]. Miss Victoria has been an absolute darling and it was so good to get back to these images.

She contacted me just before I made my way to the east coast for a relentless schedule of shoots. Truthfully, I probably shouldn’t have taken her booking as I was already looking at 2 - 3 shoots daily over the course of a week across multiple cities. She won me over with her sweet personality, intriguing shoot concepts and knowledge of my second home, @caffetto coffee shop […an establishment she’s previously frequented].

Once I was in NYC, she met me early at the hotel. My friend and make-up artist, Susan Simmons, arrived shortly thereafter. I flogged in and out of a nap while she was getting shoot ready […definitely feeling the pressure of such a demanding schedule]. Once we started shooting, I found my rhythm as we jokes and shared stories about Minneapolis, and various alternative lifestyles that lead us in to the work we now both enjoyed.

We managed to wrap up the shoot in just about 90 minutes, just under the wire before check out. I loved shooting with Victoria. She has such incredible curves and an affinity for latex, leather and kink. Those proclivities made for interesting photos and she was a dream client. I do hope I have the opportunity to shoot with her again.

Thanks for reading. For more photography, art, illustration and the stories behind the work, follow me here @kommienezuspadt!

Sort:  

You knocked it out of the park again dude. The model, location, composition and post processing are all jaw dropping!

great friend post and some nice photos, and victory is a very beautiful model ... really a great photography work

wow! what a sexy and amazing photography! they are sooooo sexy. :)
re-steem! super like :)

BEST post ever!

Golden colored skin.She has a cute face.Really very cool photography.

Desire and love

WOW! what a good photography. Nice model and the lights are just perfect! really good work. Keep posting ;-)

Nice Photography and Sexy figure and looks.Golden skin just awesome with everything. @kommienezuspadt

Incredible light and colors! I'm impressed, that's a really good job :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66