Suncheon Bay International Wetland Center

in #photography6 years ago

This time, I went to Suncheon, Korea.

I saw and felt about various cultural properties, traditional markets, and various cultural facilities in Suncheon.

KakaoTalk_20180616_162910650.jpg

This is the Suncheon Bay Wetlands. The reason I went to Suncheon Bay Wetlands was to see the sunset. To see the sunset, you can get to the place where the sunset is beautiful by walking 30 minutes to an hour through a swamp full of reeds.

KakaoTalk_20180616_162912201.jpg

We arrived a little bit later, and we couldn't see the reed beds properly, and we would jump into the sunset. I ran in a hurry, but I couldn't see the sun fall properly.

Next, I want to arrive a little earlier than sunset time and see the correct sunset.

KakaoTalk_20180616_162916075.jpg

Suncheon Bay is a very large area, which is called the world's top five wetlands, and is also home to various migratory birds.

KakaoTalk_20180616_162910018.jpg

Migratory birds are among the world's rare species, hooded crane, white-naped crane, whooper swan and spoonbill. In addition, more than 200 species of migratory birds rest there.

Sort:  

oh so beautiful scene ! :)

Thank you. @makpic

I am going to take pictures from various parts of Korea.

I hope we have a good relationship.

that's great :D
ok , i hope so ,
keep in touch

Thank you. @makpic

I want to take a good picture like you. Would you improve if you try hard?

come on 😂 like me ? i take my pictures by phone ,
try to take pictures like professional ones hehehh

hahaha I take pictures with my phone, too. But it is secret that I have a good camera at home. I don't know how to use it. @makpic

Good post
Upvote and fallow back @xakarisyed

Thank you for reading.
I will also go on a blog. @xakarisyed

Thank you for reading.
I will also go on a blog. @xakarisyed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49