A Green Flatlay

in #photography5 years ago

619A3450.jpg

Spring is here 🌼

Or is it not?! I don't know, to be honest with you. It is so weird here in Michigan, one day it feels like t-shirt weather and then the next day it starts snowing. The weather really needs to get its shit together haha.

Anyway, just thinking that we're like almost half way through April makes me wanna eat more green veggies and fruits and less potatoes and chicken. I am SO ready for warmth, now all I need is for the trees to start blossoming and I'll be happy 😊

The images were taken with a Canon EOS 5D Mark III and a Canon EF 24-105mm - F/4 lens.

kotturinn-2.png
artwork by kookyan

Sort:  

cuddle_teddy3.png

Потрясающие зеленые оттенки! Классное фото:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94