Orange Being Orange

in #photography6 years ago

Here is Orange being a cutie pie this evening in the yard. It only took me about 10+ photos to get one that I am happy with, which is a good result, it means either I am getting better at photography or the cat was being still for far too long haha!

619A1913.jpg

I think that she is the best cat to match autumn colors and mood, thanks to her awesome coat. I should really think of another cat photoshoot, kinda like I did a couple weeks back with the pumpkins. It was a fun experience and I think the cats loved it too. Being curious creatures they would try to smell them and the props. Just being cute kitties, you know :).

Is this photo too blue?

619A1896.jpg

The images were taken with a Canon EOS 5D Mark III and a Canon EF - 50mm - F/1.8 lens.

kotturinn-2.png
logo by @kookyan

Sort:  

Very handsome cat!

Why thank you Pikachu :D by the way it's a lady cat 😉

woow,,photography is very beautiful friend,i like friend,@kotturinn

взгляд вообще человечий у Оранжика)
царица просто)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84