Amsterdam - The School of Life

in #photography4 years ago (edited)

Hello there Steemians!
I haven't posted here for quite some time, but I've been collecting stories and photographs that I'd like to share with you in the upcoming days, weeks and months.
If you're interested in photography, travel and wanderlust stories, you're in the right place --> FOLLOW me and don't miss a thing!

So here we are, in the Dams of Amstel (Amsterdam).
DSC04404-min.JPG
Having a late breakfast (brunch) at this amazing placeDSC04403-min.JPG

DSC04397-min.JPG

Omelette for me,Avocado toast for the lady, orange juices.
Here we are, waiting for the Eggspert to flip it, French cuisine cooked to perfection. Looking around the simple yet very cozy and relaxing interior.

DSC04394.jpg

DSC04392-min.JPG

The taste - pure joy, the type of food that makes you grateful for being alive and realize how less we need to be satisfied.
It was an amazing morning where everything seemed just perfect.

Felt like time itself had slowed down to match our tempo, or perhaps, it was all that Lemon Haze clouding my judgement.

We walked out, as happy as one can be, hopped on the tandem bike we drove so disastrously bad.
Here we are, exploring and curiously observing, Amsterdam in slow-motion.
Completely spaced out, I saw a sign that made my stoned brain really confused and as if it was calling me.
This is how we found the...DSC04420-min.JPG
School of LifeDSC04421-min.JPG
DSC04422-min.JPGDSC04423-min.JPGDSC04424-min.JPG

What we found there... you can find out in my next post --> FOLLOW & LIKE for more stories!
Until then, take care Steemians, keep on posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64