I wonder your opinion 🤔 but what do you say?

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi my best friends 🤗😊
Friends what is your opinion?
do I rather have short hair? or long?
image
🤔
How is it better?
image
What is the length of my hair more?

Sort:  

Really really difficult to decide... You look maybe younger with short hair, but with long hair you look so confident :)

I also like more when I have long hair, and a girlfriend says that with a short one, I'm much prettier 🤗 thank you very much 😙😙😙😙

Длинные, прямые. 😍

😚😚😚😚😚😚

It suits you both ways x

Thank you 😚

long hair looks soo much better

Thank you very much 🤗😚I also like more when I have long hair, and a girlfriend says that with a short one, I'm much prettier 🤗

Nice Foto,
Hallo from BERLIN

Thank you very much 🤗😘
Hallo is Ukraine

Thank you very much 🤗😘❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69