What a photography! but seems dangerous😱

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friends,
Today i'm gonna to show you a very astonishing photography which is clicked by me on the top of mountain with the beauty of nature. This photo is taken when we are on a trip to travel of climbing mountain. I was clicked lots of photos from which I'm showing one to all of you.
=====================================================================================IMAG6356.jpg
=====================================================================================

Equipments:

Original Photo - Used of my Android device : HTC Desire 728
Resolution : 4160 x 2368
Focal Length : 3.5 mm
Flash : Flash Fired
Contrast : Normal
Saturation : Normal
Location : Jaipur


I hope you all guys are like it too if you like it, don't forget to comment to tell that how's this?

Thanks alot for watching...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72