The Orange Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

"Visible nature is but a distorted reflection of a more perfect world and the creative individual viewing her is inspired to perceive within and behind her many garments, that which is timeless and entirely beautiful." (Lawren Harris)

I decided to share this picture of a beautiful sunset with you my friends. I took this picture a week ago, the evening was magic and the sunset was incredibly beautiful. I hope this picture will make you a little happier.  

Sort:  

Super timing to capture this moment. good to see your post my friend

Here in Nairobi Kenya yes it has made me a little happier,with such a magnificent view of true nature .Nice photo!

I love the contrast of the dark clouds up close and the sunset out in the distance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77