Tulips

in #photography5 years ago

Earlier today, I posted a black and white image of a tulip pretending to be an iris. Here's some of that monochrome pretender's colorful friends, tulips every one.

1/80 sec, f/1.8, ISO 250, focal length 50.0 mm

w5kt3bu2e4.jpg

1/80 sec, f/1.8, ISO 400, focal length 50.0 mm

ofnhorxcbf.jpg

1/60 sec, f/1.8, ISO 160, focal length 50.0 mm

9q592v0t3z.jpg

1/80 sec, f/1.8, ISO 250, focal length 50.0 mm

zkjp50uiyh.jpg
Please click on the images to view them full screen!

Original photographs by @kunschj. All rights reserved

CategoryFlower Photography
CameraCanon EOS 80D
LensCanon EF 50 mm f/1.8 STM lens
LocationOxnard, California

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you :-)

Ah! Tulips and springtime go together so nicely! Beautiful photos!

Thanks Melinda. I agree.

What a gorgeous selection of shots of these beautiful tulips such lovely flowers

Thanks! I love tulips too.

I Havent taken a photo of a tulip for a few years I must be looking out for some ;)

These are from the grocery store:-)

Hmmm Maybe thats what I should do buy some flowers for my wife and then use them for photo subjects LOL

Shhhhh! Don’t let my wife hear you :-)

Thanks for checking it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17