MAURITIUS FLORA

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Mauritius flora,
In this picture is of the most beautiful pink and yellow lotus flower i have seen.
IMG_0821.jpg

Here we have a white lotus flower.
IMG_0823.jpg

I may be wrong but i think this pretty image is Nymphaeaceae ?.
IMG_0799.jpg

flower.jpg

IMG_0790.jpg
I'm not quite shore of the names of these others ? maybe one of my steemit friends could enlighten me. thanks for taking the time to view.

Sort:  

These photographs are astonishing!

thank you, i have lots more to post, thank you for taking the time to view.

Nice shots! Love the first one!

Thank you, the first shot is also my favorite, thank you for taking the time to view.

You got a 7.34% upvote from @sureshot courtesy of @kurtmac!

This post has received a 3.85 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62