Steemit Photo Challenge #8 Official Entry 1-3 - Distortion or Destruction (Original Shots)

in #photography8 years ago

I love playing with lights at night,when things getting really quiet,that's exactly when I start to work on it. Previous entry I did about polar light photos, the time I took those photos I am still learning photography,plus my friend help me get things right in the software editing.

That's something happen long time ago,today,everything you saw I share with each of you are my original work,when I say original,I mean I did the shooting and editing process on my own,I don't need anyone help me in the process,if there is something I need,that would be ask someone to be my model.

Long exposure usually get things straight and it has the magic to reveal the truth sometimes. Here is the 2 mins exposure photo I took and the last one is something I found pretty interesting at the gate of a close shop sit in the street.

IMG_3913980d9.jpg

IMG_39178c3a1.jpg

IMG_3915ea1ef.jpg

All photos are my original work and it's strictly prohibited to use it anywhere else on your own purpose without notifying me first. You are welcome to let me know if you like to include my photography in your post or other personal use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59