CLIMB HALF DOME // YOSEMITE

in #photography6 years ago

One of my greatest experiences is climbing to the top of Half Dome in Yosemite! Im climbing to the top for my fourth time this year, 2018, and I couldn't be more excited! The hike is an all day event that takes 10 - 14 hours round trip! If you are planning a trip to Yosemite I definitely recommend trying to get a permit for this one. You wont regret it!

Be sure to do your research on how to prepare for this hike!

Sort:  

@kylecruz you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @kylecruz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63