Again Experimenting With My Lens

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Okay so,

I had to shoot a few photos for my IGCSE Art's reference pictures so I had another go at detaching my lens (14-42mm) and creating some effects again.
side 2.JPG
Light refraction in the lens causing different colours of the light spectrum to separate, as different colours of light has different speed, wavelength and frequency (also V = F x λ). Just a quick optics reference... I just found it interesting okay!

Diagram

image
Here's a quick diagram for my analogy above! As you can see, light bends because it enters another medium etcetera etcetera.

Another shot

side shot.JPG
But with a 40-150mm lens without detaching the lens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69441.29
ETH 3671.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32