Photography 6 : A Amazing Nature Picture!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, This is my fifth day on Steemit. So, today I am going to share photography post with you. This photo I have captured at the time of sunset. You can see a beautiful sunset picture. This pictured I have captured when I have visited to the picnic spot today. I like to wonder everywhere & click the nature picture that's why My posts contain maximum photography post. I am also planning to share travel post after completing the 1000 followers. In the travel post I will tarvel to historical places In india & I will give all information about that places in my post. So please follow me.

IMG_20151105_065857.jpg

IMG_20151105_065901.jpg

IMG_20151105_065905.jpg

  • My Latest Posts

Sr. No.Post TitleCheck Post
1Photography 3 :Photography 3 : A Beautiful Yellow Color Flowers!✅Check
2Photgraphy 4 : A Famous Flower In World Rose!✅Check
3Photography 5 : A Beautiful Nature Photo Captured at Picnic Spot!✅Check
  • Follow Me on Social Media Account

Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/laconicprashant

Google Plus - https://plus.google.com/u/0/107034243698048438740

Twitter - https://twitter.com/LaconicPrashant

"All content in my post is my own work. I try to post only

quality content on the Steemit. I prefer to everyone should use your
own content & thoughts in your post. That will make you better on
Steemit. Copy-Paste material cause get devoted by @steemcleaners
& @cheetah bot."

output_PDsMZB.gif

I Supports @defango.

Sort:  

Thanks @ Minnowbooster.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Laconic (Prashant) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

cool post, do not forget follow me and upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67488.06
ETH 3761.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56