Photoblog #11 || A snail into darkness

in #photography4 years ago (edited)


caracol.jpg
Canon EOS 750D | Iso-400 | f/5.6 | 1/400s | 44mm


It is normal to find many snails creeping slowly in the gardens these days. I found this little boy wandering in the dark outside my house. With patience, I followed him to share this image. Nature can give you pleasant surprises.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT

Posted it originally on LBRY and Cent

separador1.png

I also invite you to follow my content on LBRY @Ladybee

ladybee.jpg

qq.gif

Sort:  

Que bella foto

Muchas gracias :D
Un abrazo :)

I really like the snail picture, it's very good at taking very detailed pictures

Yeah!!! I like the details in this pic as well. Thanks for the visit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64