Photoblog #12 || Mountains and blue sky

in #photography4 years ago


cebollapampa.JPG
Canon PowerShot ELPH 110 HS | Iso-200 | f/8 | 1/400s | 4mm


Cebollapampa is one of the amazing landscapes in Peru. This place is the starting point for the Lagoon 69 hiking in Huaraz, Peru. What I surprised the most is the color of this small river, it was turquoise, and very cold when you touch it.

To get the lagoon we needed 6 hours of walking. We were at 3900 m.a.s.l. and I had trouble breathing; however, as I was walking, I was acclimatizing to the altitude. I loved walking around the mountains because it's the best way to enjoy life.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT

Posted it originally on LBRY and Cent

separador1.png

I also invite you to follow my content on LBRY @Ladybee

ladybee.jpg

qq.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64