Photoblog #17 || Hope is getting born

in #photography4 years ago


pepita.jpg
Canon EOS 750D | Iso-200 | f/5.6 | 1/80s | 55mm


I took this photo on my usual forest walks in Västra Frölunda, Gothenburg. This plant took my attention because of the little red fruit growing on it. Reflecting on these days, Nature has smart and terrible ways to teach us we are not more powerful than her.

Once I heard: "I wish that future generations could enjoy the kindness of nature; the fresh breeze it offers trying to survive in the face of too much urbanization; the flowers which grow in the tiny gardens; the animals that enrich our planet and they are being hunted by people so poor who all that they have is money. I would like to lock in every mountain, tree, and living being in a great bubble so that nothing and no one can keep damaging them". It is just in our hands :)

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT

Posted it originally on LBRY and Cent

separador1.png

I also invite you to follow my content on LBRY @Ladybee

ladybee.jpg

qq.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50