Photoblog #18 || A little piece of heaven

in #photography4 years ago


cerrito.JPG
Canon EOS 750D | Iso-100 | f/8 | 1/250s | 18mm


I love this picture. I took it during my trek to Pastoruri snow mountain in Huaraz, Peru. I love the combination of colors, blue sky, white clouds, black hills, kind of yellow plants around, and purple-blue water.

This mystic landscape seems a piece of heaven. I don't know how heaven looks, but if I go after I died, I would like to find a place like this. This picture makes me feel so calm that I would like to go and breathe pure air once again.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT

Posted it originally on LBRY and Cent

separador1.png

I also invite you to follow my content on LBRY @Ladybee

ladybee.jpg

qq.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73