Photoblog #27 || A small part of the Peruvian Andes

in #photography4 years ago (edited)


mountain.JPG
Canon EOS 750D | Iso-200 | f/5.6 | 1/400s | 20mm


The Andes mountains or 'Cordillera de Los Andes' in Spanish is the longest mountains chain on Earth. It's about 8500 km long. The word Ande comes from Anti in Quechua language (Inca's language), which means "east".

This small part of the Andes mountains is in Huaraz, Peru. I'm going to be always amazed by this landscape all my life. It's a nice place where to spend time with yourself breathing pure air.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT

Posted it originally on LBRY and Cent

separador1.png

I also invite you to follow my content on LBRY @Ladybee

ladybee.jpg

qq.gif

Sort:  

Extraordinario paisaje, me encantó! Saludos cordiales.

Gracias por la visita, un abrazo enorme :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75