Photoblog #26 || Yellow song 😍🌼

in #photography4 years ago


yellow1.jpg
Canon EOS 750D | Iso-200 | f/5.6 | 1/200s | 55mm


[EN]

While I was editing this pic, I was listening to "Yellow" by Coldplay, my favorite band, by the way. I still remember when I went to their concert, it was amazing, like a dream came true. Now I'm in my room letting the days pass by, even if something happens, I know that I will see more yellow flowers in the other life.

[ES]

Mientras estaba editando esta foto, estaba escuchando "Yellow" de Coldplay, mi banda favorita por cierto. Todavía recuerdo cuando fui a su concierto, como un sueño hecho realidad. Ahora estoy en mi cuarto dejando pasar los días, incluso si algo pasara, yo sé que veré más flores amarillas en la otra vida.



"Look at the stars
Look how they shine for you
And everything you do
Yeah, they were all yellow..." (Coldplay)

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT | GRACIAS POR TU VISITA

Posted it originally on LBRY and Cent

separador1.png

I also invite you to follow my content on LBRY @Ladybee

ladybee.jpg

qq.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65920.41
ETH 3016.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71