You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One photo a day challenge (218/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Hello friend, we share that taste, I have days in my daily photo publishing photos of orchids, today publish this.

https://steemit.com/onephotoeveryday/@lanzjoseg/una-foto-todos-los-dias-orquideas-120-365

Sort:  

That's a beautiful one. How long have you had it?

They are from my sister's garden she has many loves those flowers .. In fact that flower is the national flower in Venezuela in many homes in Venezuela there is always one. I do not have but I enjoy a lot when I visit her and I see her garden, from there come all the orchid photos that I have and I have many.

This was among the first I posted when I started with a daily photo.

If you see the bottom of the photo you can see how there are orchid plants

20170825_174117.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91