You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIKE SPRING THIS ROSE BUD IS JUST BEGINNING TO SHOW HER BEAUTY!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello friend @r2cornell, I hope you find yourself very well, you and your wife.
When you can, you inform me how she is.
I send you a big hug from me from Venezuela.

That's fine for the dog that is already much better.

Thanks for the recommendation:

Another way you can help is to pay some units through @steembasicincome. the payment of a single unit can add up. You also receive an equal amount of units in your account for the amount you contributed.

They will have my support and transfer.

I really liked your photos of flowers, remember to tell you that my wife and daughters and I love sunflowers in fact always in the hall to enter my apartment we have planted sunflowers, they are already blooming.

I send you a photo.

WhatsApp Image 2019-04-06 at 11.51.19 AM.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you very much. great to hear from you. My Granddaughter loves sunflowers...I have several varieties to plant this season; mostly for flower arrangements. As you can see my Granddaughter's comment (@alaysiababin) you will see what she uses as her photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86