learn about esteem apps

in #photography6 years ago

Hello lovers steemian

image

yesterday afternoon I try to learn more details about the ins and outs of applications esteem. and I want to also add knowledge. my desire not just so alone, but I really want to know it all and should be able to provide an explanation and description to others. frankly. although two months I play in the world steemit but I still lack of understanding of the application esteem

image
a variety of sources I was looking to get accurate information, the one that I asked @suhadi. he explained to me that build and develop this application @good-Karma by using simple application is very easy to understand the user, these applications such as the application other social media, but one side of this application has keistimewan and surplus with systems applications blog mixed and social media compiled for the application of modern can be useful for its users. @suhadi also guide me about menggunanakan applications with the latest breakthrough

to deepen knowledge I also visited .... https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@atikulislam/biography-of-ned-scott-and-dan-larimer https://steemit.com/esteem/@good-karma/esteem-surfer-1-0-2-update-witness-page-card-view-and-editor-tweaks-bb02fde5b59e5.

after I visited the blog above does add my knowledge but still many things that have not been I can understand perfectly. this may be due to knowledge inadequate

okay friends all, thanks for your support so far.

Sort:  

what is the process to get upvote from Esteem app?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95