Beach Wednesday and a cheeky dog biting off more than he can chew ๐Ÿถ๐ŸŒŠ๐Ÿš

in #photography โ€ข 6 years ago

I absolutely love Cyprus, I have been visiting the Island since the age of 8 with my parents. We have explored the whole Island so we know all the tasty spots, hidden gems, and gorgeous beaches but we always seem to return back to Paphos, there is something just so beautiful about this place and I'm so in love with it that I am actually setting a big goal to move there someday with my Boyfriend, yes he likes it too ;) ๐Ÿ™Š

So I thought this post and the amazing pictures I got from the Beach was appropriate for #BeachWednesday

What do you think? Do you enjoy this place as much as I do?๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜


DSC_3676.JPG


DSC_3726.JPG


DSC_3649.JPG


DSC_3741.JPG


DSC_3588.JPG


๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿถ

DSC_3575.JPG


DSC_3698.JPG


Even the Sunsets are dreamy ๐ŸŒ…โœจ๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒž

Would love to hear what your favorite Destination???

Sort: ย 

Congratulations @laurenkavanagh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55