You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 My phone got some bruises, but that's okay 😄

in #photography5 years ago

That's a great attitude. Paint it up and keep moving forward. I remember a while back when you made a post about the decision to have a phone case or not have one. It was a question you put to the community. I remember that you decided on not having one because it looks nicer, which I also agree with. But its so much more risky. Anytime you drop your phone with no case your heart stops for a brief minute. "Is the screen cracked, is the phone okay!?!?!" Phew.."its okay...."
hahaha. At least, that's how I am when I drop my phone :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha, you are right, but still prefer without a case 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89