You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Tpot Contest No.24" Greenery Photography

in #photography6 years ago

I remember how prevalent the smell of jasmine is when we visited Indonesia before. It is present everywhere which I find amusing. I will always associate jasmine to Indonesia :)

Sort:  

Yeah...Indonesia famous with it's jasmine..thanks for you appresiasion to Indonesia @leeart 😊

I can only start with jasmine and then food and then beach and temples. There are many things to appreciate about Indonesia and I am glad to experience it for once in my life. Looking forward to going back there again someday.

Sure, Indonesia waiting for you to come back here someday 😊

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74